INSERT INTO sites(host) VALUES('spacetoday.net') 1045: Access denied for user 'www-data'@'localhost' (using password: NO) spacetoday.net Estimated Worth $259,173 - MYIP.NET Website Information
Welcome to MyIP.net!
 Set MYIP as homepage      

  
           

Web Page Information

Title:
Meta Description:
Meta Keywords:
sponsored links:
Links:
Images:
Age:
sponsored links:

Traffic and Estimation

Traffic:
Estimation:

Website Ranks

Alexa Rank:
Google Page Rank:
Sogou Rank:
Baidu Cache:

Search Engine Indexed

Search EngineIndexedLinks
 Google:
 Bing:
 Yahoo!:
 Baidu:
 Sogou:
 Youdao:
 Soso:

Server Data

Web Server:
IP address:    
Location:

Registry information

Registrant:
Email:
ICANN Registrar:
Created:
Updated:
Expires:
Status:
Name Server:
Whois Server:

Alexa Rank and trends

Traffic: Today One Week Avg. Three Mon. Avg.
Rank:
PV:
Unique IP:

More ranks in the world

Users from these countries/regions

Where people go on this site

Alexa Charts

Alexa Reach and Rank

Whois data

Who is spacetoday.net at net.whois-servers.net

Domain Name: SPACETODAY.NET

Registry Domain ID: 3254099_DOMAIN_NET-VRSN

Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.godaddy.com

Registrar URL: http://www.godaddy.com

Updated Date: 2019-01-28T12:04:58Z

Creation Date: 1999-01-27T05:00:00Z

Registry Expiry Date: 2020-01-27T05:00:00Z

Registrar: GoDaddy.com, LLC

Registrar IANA ID: 146

Registrar Abuse Contact Email: abuse

Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: 480-624-2505

Domain Status: clientDeleteProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientDeleteProhibited

Domain Status: clientRenewProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientRenewProhibited

Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited

Domain Status: clientUpdateProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientUpdateProhibited

Name Server: ns1.dreamhost.com

Name Server: ns2.dreamhost.com

Name Server: ns3.dreamhost.com

DNSSEC: unsigned

URL of the ICANN Whois Inaccuracy Complaint Form: https://www.icann.org/wicf/

>>> Last update of whois database: 2019-04-05T10:51:00Z <<<



For more information on Whois status codes, please visit https://icann.org/epp



NOTICE:
The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the

registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is

currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration

date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring

registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to

view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration.



TERMS OF USE:
You are not authorized to access or query our Whois

database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and

automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or

modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry

Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for

information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information

about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not

guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide

by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only

for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data

to:
(1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass

unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone,

or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes

that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation,

repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly

prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to

use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or

query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register

domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right

to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure

operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the

Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign

reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.



The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and

Registrars.

Front Page Thumbnail

sponsored links:

Front Page Loading Time

Keyword Hits (Biger,better)

Other TLDs of spacetoday

TLDs Created Expires Registered
.com
.net
.org
.cn
.com.cn
.asia
.mobi

Similar Websites

More...
Alexa鏍囬

Search Engine Spider Emulation

Title:spacetoday.net: space news from around the web
Description:Space news summaries and links to space news articles published throughout the web, updated daily.
Keywords:ISS, Mir, shuttle, launches, spacecraft, technology, commercialization, astronomy, planetary science, space science, earth science, astrobiology
Body:
spacetoday.net: space news from around the web
news by topic special sections about us
n e w s i n b r i e f
n e w s l i n k s
Rocket Lab launches DARPA satellite
Posted: Sat, Mar 30 10:05 AM ET (1405 GMT)
Rocket Lab launched an experimental DARPA satellite Thursday evening. The company's Electron rocket lifted off from its New Zealand spaceport at 7:27 pm EDT (2327 GMT), deploying the Radio Frequency Risk Reduction Deployment Demonstration (R3D2) satellite into low Earth orbit nearly an hour later. The 150-kilogram satellite is designed to test technologies for large deployable antennas that can be incorporated onto small satellites. The launch was the first this year for Rocket Lab, which says it plans to carry out launches on a monthly basis this year.
Related Links:
#160;SpaceNews article
#160;Spaceflight Now article
#160;NASASpaceFlight.com article
#160;Space.com article
#160;GeekWire article
India tests anti-satellite weapon
Posted: Sat, Mar 30 10:00 AM ET (1400 GMT)
India announced Wednesday that it successfully tested an anti-satellite weapon, destroying one of its own satellites. Prime Minister Narendra Modi, in a televised speech, said that the country demonstrated the ability to destroy satellites, a move he claimed shows the country "stands tall as a space power." According to the Indian government, the "Mission Shakti" used a ballistic missile interceptor to hit an unidentified satellite in a low orbit. The test "was fully successful," the government declared. The targeted satellite is believed to be Microsat-R, in an orbit less than 300 kilometers high, which would minimize, but not necessarily eliminate, the amount of long-lived debris. The test will likely renew existing debates about space security and concerns about the creating of orbital debris.
Related Links:
#160;SpaceNews article
#160;PTI article
#160;ANI article
#160;Reuters article
#160;NPR article
Vice President Pence calls for human landing on the Moon by 2024
Posted: Sat, Mar 30 9:56 AM ET (1356 GMT)
Vice President Mike Pence directed NASA Tuesday to return humans to the surface of the Moon within five years. Pence, speaking at a National Space...
Commercial Chinese launch fails
Posted: Sat, Mar 30 9:51 AM ET (1351 GMT)
The first orbital launch by Chinese company OneSpace has been confirmed to be a failure. The launch of the OS-M1 rocket from the Jiuquan...
NASA to perform new JWST cost estimate
Posted: Sat, Mar 30 9:47 AM ET (1347 GMT)
NASA will perform a new detailed cost and schedule estimate for the James Webb Space Telescope this year amid concerns the project is using up...
more news...
Friday, April 5
India test and US Space Force fuel new high-altitude arms race: Peter Apps
Reuters #151; 6:48 am ET (1048 GMT)
Amazon wants to launch thousands of satellites so it can offer broadband internet from space
CNBC #151; 6:46 am ET (1046 GMT)
Next Stop 鈥 the Moon: Israeli Lunar Spacecraft Pulls Off Key Maneuver
Ha'aretz #151; 6:45 am ET (1045 GMT)
Amazon Plans to Launch Thousands of Satellites to Provide Broadband
Bloomberg News #151; 6:44 am ET (1044 GMT)
This company made space internet safe for Jeff Bezos and Elon Musk
Quartz #151; 6:44 am ET (1044 GMT)
'Overwork' behind death of Jaxa space agency contractor, authorities say
BBC #151; 6:41 am ET (1041 GMT)
Operational Status of Asteroid Explorer Hayabusa2's SCI
JAXA #151; 6:40 am ET (1040 GMT)
Hayabusa 2 tries to create crater on asteroid by dropping bomb
Asahi Shimbun #151; 6:40 am ET (1040 GMT)
JAXA: Hayabusa2 likely succeeded in making crater
NHK #151; 6:39 am ET (1039 GMT)
India鈥檚 leap in space
Deccan Herald #151; 6:38 am ET (1038 GMT)
Outer clarity: on 'weaponisation' of outer space
The Hindu #151; 6:38 am ET (1038 GMT)
India's second mission to the moon has been halted for the sixth time
Business Insider #151; 6:37 am ET (1037 GMT)
The strange sight of a solar eclipse on Mars
Vox #151; 6:36 am ET (1036 GMT)
An Israeli lander is now orbiting the Moon ahead of a lunar landing next week
The Verge #151; 6:35 am ET (1035 GMT)
Amazon will launch thousands of satellites to provide internet around the world
The Verge #151; 6:34 am ET (1034 GMT)
SpaceX鈥檚 Starhopper vehicle test-fires its engine for the first time
Ars Technica #151; 6:33 am ET (1033 GMT)
To make a crater on this asteroid, Japan shot a bullet at it
Mashable #151; 6:32 am ET (1032 GMT)
Amazon to offer broadband access from orbit with 3,236-satellite 鈥楶roject Kuiper鈥 constellation
GeekWire #151; 6:31 am ET (1031 GMT)
Ensuring NASA鈥檚 Space Launch System Has the Propulsion It Needs
Aerojet Rocketdyne #151; 6:31 am ET (1031 GMT)
Self-driving spacecraft set for planetary defence expedition
ESA #151; 6:30 am ET (1030 GMT)
BepiColombo is ready for its long cruise
ESA #151; 6:30 am ET (1030 GMT)
A decade-long quest to build an ecosystem in a room
ESA #151; 6:30 am ET (1030 GMT)
Northrop Grumman Successfully Completes Second Ground Test of New Rocket Motor for United Launch Alliance Atlas V
Northrop Grumman #151; 6:29 am ET (1029 GMT)
Japan鈥檚 Hayabusa2 Blasts Asteroid Ryugu
Parabolic Arc #151; 6:28 am ET (1028 GMT)
GEM 63 completes 2nd static fire test
SpaceFlight Insider #151; 6:28 am ET (1028 GMT)
View older articles
Suggest a news link
about spacetoday.net
advertising info
contact us
mobile homes for sale
SwipeAuctions
Follow @spacetoday

Updated Time

Updating   
Friend links: ProxyFire    More...
Site Map 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 20 30 40 50 60 70 80 90 100 110 120 130 140 150 160 170 180 190 200 250 300 350 400 450 500 550 600 610 620 630 640 650 660 670 680 690 700 710 720 730 740 750
TOS | Contact us
© 2009 MyIP.cn Dev by MYIP Elapsed:1.520ms